

<u>Thurrock Council ASC Peer Challenge – Tuesday 12th June</u>

TIME	A ROOM 9, 2 nd FIr 9:30-1 ROOM 4, 4 th FIr 1-5:30	B ROOM 3, 4 TH FLOOR	C ROOM 6, 4 TH FLOOR	
08.30-09.30	Team arrival, domestic arrangements, room set up, capturing of main issues etc.			
09.30-10.30	Presentation by council and partners on main issues/ achievements/ areas for consideration. Roger Harris, Les Billingham, Ibrahim Bakarr, Catherine Wilson, Maria Payne, Richard Birchett, Mandy Ansell (Room 9, 2 nd Flr)			
10.30-11.00	Team preparation/ discussion			
11.00-12.00	ASC Commissioning LeadCatherine Wilson	Integrated Care Director (NELFT/Thurrock Council) o Tania Sitch	FREE	
12.00-13.00	Corporate Director of Adults, Housing and Health o Roger Harris	Portfolio Holder for Health and Education • Cllr Halden – by telephone Call him on 07785 517011	Older People's Mental Health Team Adeyemi, Adewale, Blessing Asanya, Frank Holloway Nicole Harrington Kenneth Ngobele Dominic Okonji Debi Thomas	
13.00-14.00	Lunch & Team Meeting			
14.00-15.00	Interim Service Manager Adult Social Care o Ibrahim Bakarr Assistant Director of Adult Social Care and Community Development o Les Billingham	Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Care o Cllr S Little	Adult MH Team Social Workers Janet Foroma Carolyn Trenwith Chris Lucas Adriana Ricci Maxine Southgate Ann Kerin	

15.00-15.30 15.30-16.30	Break 15:00-16:00 Lyn Carpenter, Chief Executive, (1st Floor Room 3)			
		 Corrine Williams CPN Patricia Chesco CPN Janet Foroma SW Sipo Mabena Mary Phiri Mark Gillett Carolyn Trenwith 	 Kristina Jackson, Chief Executive Thurrock Community and Voluntary Sector (CVS) Andrea Valentine, Deputy Chief Operating Officer Thurrock Healthwatch 	 Lynne Morgan – Chief Executive Thurrock Mind
16.30-17.30	Team meeting			

<u>Thurrock Council ASC Peer Challenge – Wednesday 13th June</u>

TIME	A ROOM 6, 4 TH FLOOR	B BEEHIVE – TRAINING RM 1 ST FIr	C ROOM 1, 2 ND FLOOR	
08.30-09.00	Team gathers in on-site room			
09.00-10.00	FREE	 Local Area Coordinators Francis Allie – LAC Manager Kate Williams – Senior LAC Karen Dobson – Senior LAC Martin Trevillion – LAC Lynn Carr (mum) Michael Carr (son) 	Housing Focus Group Lorrita Johnson Nicolas Dean Joanne Davies Richard Birchett 	
10.00-11.00	AMHPs o Ibrahim Bakarr o Vivette Akintokun o Marie-Line Bannis o Cheryl McCabe o Christine Lucas o Caroline Spray	Stronger Together Thurrock O Francis Allie O Les Billingham, Sue Bradish O Kristina Jackson – Thurrock CVS O Sue Wellard Chair of HOSC/Shadow Portfolio Holder Room 10, 2 nd Floor O Cllr Victoria Holloway	Supported Housing Providers Barbara Horne - Peabody Lynne Morgan – Thurrock Mind Helen Leavy - Peabody 	
11.00-11.30	Break/ Team Meeting			
11.30-12.30	MH Operational Delivery Group Carla Fourie Lynnbritt Brown Stefka Andreeva Vivette Akintokun	Clinicians' Group O Via Jane Itangata Port Room -, CCG Offices (2nd Floor CO-1, Civic Offices)	Homeless into accommodation o Jake Hogg (St. Mungos) o Shel Cribben (St. Mungos) o Linda Benson (Open Door)	
12.30-13.30		Lunch		
13.30-14.30	 EPUT Senior Management Group Sue Waterhouse Malcolm McCann 	Service User Focus Group Via MIND, HW, Thurrock Coalition The Beehive – 1 st Flr Training Rm	Public Health o Maria Payne	

14.30-15.30	Community Safety and Adult Safeguarding Les Billingham Graham Carey Emer Connolly Phillipa Ladd – Changing Pathways Fiona Kell - Thurrock Paul Ballard – Essex Police Joanne Davies - Thurrock Luis Degoniparks – Essex Fire Natalie Warren (tent) Linda Smart - CCG	Carers' Group Beehive 1 st Flr Training rm	Chief Exec - EPUT Sally Morris By telephone – call SM on 07771676417 14:30-15:00 (30mins only)	Grays Hall – Meet with Team Therapy Room Stefka to escort to GH from Civic 07583019369 – Stefka's mobile Stefka Andreeva Corrine Williams Irena Kurbale Carolyn Trenwith
15.30-16.00	Break/ Team Meeting			
16.00-17.00	Placements	Director of Children's Svs Rory Patterson	CCG Commissioning Jane Itangata Mark Tebbs Director of Commissioning Thurrock CCG	Grays Hall – Meet w. team cont'd
17.00-18.00	Team Meeting	•		Informal Feedback

<u>Thurrock Council ASC Peer Challenge – Thursday 14th June</u>

TIME	Room 4, 4 th Floor
08.30-12.00	Team Session
12.00-12.30	Informal Feedback Session
	o Catherine Wilson
	o Les Billingham
	o Roger Harris
	o Ibrahim Bakarr
12:30-13:30	Lunch and Final Preparation
13:30-15:00	Final Presentation & Feedback
10.00-10.00	Roger Harris
	Les Billingham
	o Catherine Wilson
	o Sue Waterhouse
	o Mandy Ansell
	Lynnbritt Brown
	Ibrahim Bakarr Staffic Andreause
	Stefka Andreeva Vivette Akintokun
	Vivette Akintokun Maria Payne
15.00-16.00	Presentation to Service User Group by Lead Peer – The Beehive, Main Hall
19.00-10.00	Fresentation to Service User Group by Lead Feet - The Deenive, Main Hair